You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Painting & Sketching Patagonia' 🎨🗻 - ART/TRAVEL BLOG POST

in #art5 years ago

hey dear @robbieallenart, very nice post! I read "patagonia" and I get goose bumps with emotion !! we are traveling a lot, me and my partner, but among many places, when they ask me which one is the favorite, I have no doubt. patagonia is absolutely in my heart, those wild landscapes, those mountains, the wind, the long sunsets ... I think it is the place where man can best become one with nature and lose himself in the infinite and maybe find himself a little different . I love your photos, I hope to come back soon and be able to do some more trekking. did you train before going?
congratulation for your curie rating

Sort:  

@road2horizon I'm with you there, it's definitely one of the major highlights of South America for me! I didn't do any training before hand, I am generally physically very fit and train normally on a weekly basis anyway. I would also like to go back and explore some other areas I didn't go to.

Will you go back this year?

Thank you

I do not think so. for this year we are in Europe (closer to the family for various problems) and then, as soon as possible, we expect that the next long journey may be Tibet and Nepal and India in general!
But sooner or later we'll be back!
what are your plans?