A Return To Life Drawing Practice! Life Drawing's of Model Annie - Sketchbook Line Art

in #art5 months ago

annie-5---forweb.jpg

It was my first time turning up to Life Drawing in over a year!

I used to be a regular, but the lockdowns occured, everything was different.

Finally some normality returned to indoor businesses, and I decided to make my return to life drawing.

I was pleasantly surprised to see model Annie turn up, I had drawn her before from a session a while back, she's a great model to draw from!

Here are some of my line drawings of her, sketched in my a4 sketchbook.

annie-2---forweb.jpg

These were a series of 10-15 minute poses.

annie-4---for-web.jpg

IMG_5409.jpg

The life drawing session made me realise, that I really want to return to life drawing regularly again!

I'm now taking my life drawing practice and the skills I've developed into character design, more of that on a future post!

Thank you for viewing,

Robbie

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!