An important message for humanity.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 In light of all the differences and uncertainties. To all the people of conflicting ideologies, clashing in the great arena of mixed truth. Let one thing stand above all else. Don't let hatred ruin you, but instead be an advocate for love. Because we should seek not to vanquish one another as enemies, but to live along side each other as friends. Only then can we truly advance together as a species. 

https://robotlizzzrd.deviantart.com/art/I-heart-you-663684145

Sort:  

That’s really true , there is a saying that when you hand over a bunch of roses 🌹 to someone the aroma clings to your hands . Similarly if we spread good to others we would eventually be good but if we fill hatred then bad will happen to us .

Agreed, and followed :)

Don't let hatred ruin you, but instead be an advocate for love,very touching nice post and thanks for sharing my wonderful friend @robotlizzzrd

Hello my friend, how are you doing today.

@robotlizzzrd I hope all is well my good friend, I miss you.