Digital Painting And Photo Manipulation: Indian Earthen Diya (Quick Creation GIF also)

in #art6 years ago

This is my latest digital painting of an earthen diya. We Indians light it during offering prayers to God in temples and the festivals like Diwali and many others. The best part with the use of these diyas is that they are eco-friendly and do not cause any harm to the environment.

Using the digital painting of this diya, I have added a picture of my watch to make a photo manipulation with it. I have also added the quick creation gif of its making in Photoshop and the photo manipulation.

diya.jpg

diya dp.jpg

diya.gif

Sort:  

Something wonderful and beautiful my friend @rocksg

thanx man.

frankly ! You are a professional, I liked this drawing
I also draw

thanx. I saw your blog. Keep it up.

Creative and good. The relationship between art and religion. @rocksg

thanx a lot for your words.

Love this 😘😘😘