Sort:  

That is a great behind the scenes character process video. What program do you use? I have been into Manga Studio lately when not inking on paper, but I am curious what was used in this drawing.

Thanks, glad you like it :) Yeah it's pretty fun making these little videos.

I'm using Clip Studio Paint (It's the new manga studio) and just screen recorded it with QuickTime. I've had to do digital, as I've been on a cross Canada road trip for the last 2-ish months (I'm more of a pen and paper kind of guy myself).

I am looking forward to see your complete version. I can tell that it is goona look awesome (& ferocious) after finishing. Do check my drawings too.

I hope it ends up looking good, whenever I get it finished :)

Checking your art now and followed :)

Clip Studio Paint is awesome for drawing and animation. It can work as PS, AI and Flash