I programmed an aquarium with reading fish for the upcoming release party

in #art7 years ago (edited)

thumb.jpg

This is in preparation of the release party in Oslo for the art book I just released here on steemit. If you haven't already, you can read the whole book here.

I will be holding this release party together with my colleagues as they are also going to release their new art books. That's why I made this aquarium. The fish are reading the art books to be released. My colleage, @erlend.pederk gave me the idea to do this for the release party.

This is a realtime simulation. The fishes will read different art books depending on what they feel like reading.

This is great to have in the background at parties or as a screensaver.

Please feel free to download the program on itch.io, it is free and available for mac, linux and windows.

Here is a small sample of what you might see if you run the aquarium simulation:

Sort:  

Hahaha, you should put some glasses on them would be more realistic :D
Upvoted&Followed!