Introducing rolandiii into Steemit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I somehow found my way here from reality, so, I'm wanting this to be real as well. Well, up to a point. I practice art like a brain surgeon practices medicine. And yet, no one has met their demise on my watch. I aim for the brain with my tools in hopes that a viewer will fall away with a new perspective on how they see their world. nightair.gif

Sort:  

Hi how are you? Really nice artwork animation you have here, i love it ! I’m a new user and would like to connect with other steemit artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you for you immediate response. Now I know that it is functioning as it should, or so it seems. I will be following. Needing to know more about bitcoins:p!

Yes Bitcoins are really interesting. Don't hesitate to ask me questions if you need. But i guess you will find all the informations you need on Google. Have a great journey on Steemit. Peace. CS

This first tag should say introduceyourself and then art etc. Not sure if that can be edited now, but to do the intro post, introduceyourself is the FIRST tag.
Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 9.51.54 PM.png

I tried twice but the mechanics want art to be first?

I think that's the one thing that can't be edited, that first tag, but I would change one of them or make a new post even, get this out there!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool GIF photo thing of a weird face thing. Makes me laugh.

So glad to bring laughter your way... this is an oil painting of two birds trying to catch the moth, in the night air.

welcome to steemit..

Thank you for the welcome. Now do you sketch or scratch?

You should definitely join my latest contest to win 6.66 SBD and celebrate the misunderstood.

https://steemit.com/contest/@anthonyj/usd6-66-sbd-for-666-followers-contest-or-thousand-word-visuals

Welcome to steemit rolandiii. Best of luck to you!

Thank you, Lopez!