Realistic Drawing of Aamir Khan(Indian Film Actor)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Drawing of Aamir Khan by me. It was inspired by Marcello Barenghi drawing, that on the link below.
Aamir Khan is one of the best indian film actor. He is the one on the movie "the three Idiot" , "PK", "every child is special"(he was the teacher) and many idian movie film.
I used him as a reference of this drawing because I am a fan of him.



"Aamir Khan"

FB_IMG_1530409206588.jpg

Materials

  • colored pencil
  • water color
  • white signo
  • cream vellum paper
  • 0.05 unipin

Procedure

  1. 20180712_125540.jpg
    I painted first the area with brown water color to make it as a base color.
  2. 20180712_125600.jpg
    Then I started to draw from head to body. I used 0.05 unipin for his hair and eyes. Then drew his lips with color pencil and make the skin tone using brown colored pencil. I used white signo to the white areas to make it looks so real.
  3. -------- on Instagram_ _Done _) _Aamir khan_ Ghaji.jpg%20_Aamir%20khan_%20Ghaji.jpg)
    And here it is. I just continue the process to get my desire outcome.
  4. FB_IMG_1530409206588.jpg
    There you go with my signature.
    I just did it using the affordable materials compared to Barenghi. I dont have money to buy expenssive materials like him. But I think it worth


And heres my inspiration here, my idol in making realism Marcello Barenghi. I learned so much watching his time lapse drawings.





PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

wow this is really good. And I love Aamir Khan, I think this was from one of his movie ghajini, if I'm not mistaken.. keep steeming

Yeah your right :D
Thats from one of his film, ghajini

I've watched most of his films.. you've got great talent.. 👏😊

Thanks :)
Your from philippines?

yes I'm from Cebu po.. 😊 looking forward for your next post.. 🙌

Haha from laguna ako :)