MELTING ICE PLANT. painting 2019

in #art4 years ago

PUNKYPLANTsend.jpg

Hi,
this is an image of the last little painting I finished in 2019.
This is how it began:
eyeplantproceso1.jpg
I´m now working on a new illustration project and I can´t publish any of it so I won´t be posting much. I can´t help doing these small fun ones from time to time, so I´ll be posting...sometimes!
Happy New Year!
Best Wishes from Ibiza!
80987211_3023746540982481_2148045257923624960_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Greetings Appreciated @romanie.

It is amazing how you manage to superimpose layers of textures, nuances, colors and lights, until you finish your work.
Comparing that image where you show us the birth of the work with the completely finished work, I can have an idea of all the creativity and talent you have.

With all my heart, I congratulate you.

I wonder what the dimensions of your paintings will be?
Thank you for sharing your art with us.

All best, Piotr

Thank you so much Piotr! This is a small painting, only 30x40cm. Thank you for your comment! Best Wishes!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you ! Happy New Year!