Astral snail. \ Two versions.\\ Original psychedelic abstractions.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Astral snail. Two versions. Original art.

Астральная улитка. Две версии. Оригинальный арт.



Slowly moving between the other dimensions, it emits bright rays.

Медленно перемещаясь между измерениями, она излучает яркие лучи.



 Dimensions №1

img328.jpg




Dimensions №2

img327.jpg



2018 \ 01


Please vote, is support my project. Thank you.

Пожалуйста голосуйте, это поддержит мой проект. Спасибо.






Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk



Published for the first time.

Публикуется впервые.



Peace all.

Всем мира.




Sort:  

Great post! I upvoted. Please do the same for me, and we can support one another. Thank you! :)

I love these two pieces individually, but even more so as a pair. The oranges and reds in #1 somehow juxtapose with the blue negative space to form an ominous space full of frantic energy - I see rockets exploding and contrails, while #2 has a quieter and more spiritual feel to me - the subtle splashes of green against the otherwise more muted tones kind of invites your eye to linger, while everything about #1 makes your eye want to jump around its socket.

Thank you. You have a rich imagination, for me it's just a snail that crawls on the grass)))
Спасибо. У вас богатая фантазия, для меня это просто улитка которая ползет по траве)

You know what is funny, even with the "snail" name in the title, I didn't see the snails until just now. And of course, now that I see the snails, they are obvious :) I really do like your art mate, happy to have found you. Cheers - Carl

Cheers - Roman) Your visual series is more epic )

awesome post upvote me as well