FREE image for commercial use from me

in #art7 years ago

I really like drawings in dotwork style and I wanted to draw for Steemit in this style. Before that, I also drew in dotwork. Just for example
nails in scull stippling color.jpg
I drew the scull for sale recently.

And that's for Steemitfor steemit.png

A link to the source files https://github.com/Chesheera/vector-illustrations/tree/master/for%20steemit . Formats AI, SVG and JPG. In vector files objects are arranged in layers and can be edited.
This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. Free for commercial use without attribution.
I really liked to draw these fish. One thought entails another and now I'm drawing seamless plankton pattern. I didn't decide for what yet.
I hope you will enjoy
Thank you

Sort:  

Wow so cool! Could you check out my account??