Can You Guess What 90s Song Inspired This Picture?

in #art6 years ago

Fan Art is Fantastic

I never thought about it much, but when i am bored, I enjoy fan art quite a bit. It is a simple enough escape and you have stylization from others to kind of play on or draw inspiration from. Inspiration and creativity itself Is not my strong suit but sometimes, if I allow myself the time to just chill and relax on the things that I like and come up with some fun little pieces.

2F15BC30-6ED1-4790-89B4-D10C931AE103.jpeg

Hardly my best work... but it was fun

While the above image is not the best I have ever done, it was probably one of the most entertaining that I’ve done in a while. I was really surprised when I only got two people out of probably 20 so far that what song inspired it.

Can You Name That Song?

So what about you, do you think that you can name the song?

6A1A1085-D9E1-4862-B9C2-DD99CB1272DC.jpeg

Sort:  

Peaches come from a can, they were put there by a man.

Ridiculously catchy song, damn you, I will probably have that stuck in my head for the rest of the day :) I love this song inspired artwork!