My best of Inktober 2017 #10

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #10

Hello!!!. This is another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. For now, it seems that I will not be able to post much, programming the activities for my new job takes a lot of time. So at least I will try to do one post per week while everything is settled. Now I leave you with another of my inktober drawings.

Squeak

The day 26 the word was Squeak. This day I wanted to draw something with a lot of detail so I thought of a scene that contained a lot of objects or situations related to the word. So draw one of those old houses that everything chirped at. I also thought that if I was drawing a house like that, I could also complement it with a gloomy atmosphere like in Psyco's house.

Day 26.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png

steemitartist.png

Sort:  

This is nice, I like your style. good stuff
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Thank you. Your work is pretty good. 👌

Very cool draw .....btw, what squeak means?

Thanks. Squeak is a high-pitched noise, like when someone creeps up behind you and you let out a squeak when you suddenly felt a hand on your shoulder. The noise made by a mouse and the sound made by a door in need of oil on it hinges.