My best of Inktober 2017 #7

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #7

Hey!!!. Today I bring you another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. Now I'm writing the stories of (Women through time) and It looks like I'm going to work as a technical drawing teacher.It has been a busy few days because I have to design the classes, look for a good bibliography and look for the right pedagogical tools. Do not worry I will not leave steemit, I love this social network and what it represents, so I will look for time to publish and keep in touch with you.

As for the challenge, I'm definitely need to start with it this week, I do not know when I'm going to do it but I want to start it.

Filthy

The day 18 the word was Filthy. Well, I tell you that until now I had not made drawings of this type, my domain of the female figure is not good enough to feel comfortable, but I said to myself: what the hell. So try to draw something interesting and meet the criteria of the word. I do not think it's particularly vulgar, but I'll still mark NSFW to avoid problems.

Day 18.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

I think it is pretty tasteful for the genre, but it is better safe than sorry...

Congratulations @ruygda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very skilled work great job

Thank you. Doing the inktober challenge helped me improve a lot. 😁