My best of Inktober 2017 #8

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #8

Hello. This is another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. I finish Women through time yesterday, it was a weekend of some writing but I did it. I'm waiting for certain things to be defined, to see if I start the 365-day challenge and continue with the development of my other series for neonmob RPGBuddies.

Juicy

The day 23 the word was Juicy. Can you notice that I like the word games? Well, that's the way it is and for the sample, a button. On the 23rd I wanted to draw something bloody, so I thought it would be juicy for a monster and then here is a vampire enjoying a juicy bite. For the drawing, I was inspired by Paul Wesley in a scene from vampire diaries.

Day 23.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.