My best of Inktober 2017... Last one. 😗

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings.

Hello!!!. This is the last post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. Things are being organized again which means that soon I will have time to draw again. For now, I'm thinking about what to do for the mermay that is coming on top of us, I do not know whether to make the beautiful mermaid or a wild one ... I still can not decide. What do you think?

Mask

The day 31 the word was Mask. For the last day of the Inktober wanted to work on a character, I did not want to just make a mask and I wanted to check how much had improved in this month, so I got to work and draw this character with an oriental style mask. I think you are already bored of reading how much fun it was for me to inktober, I invite you to try and tell me how it was for you.

Day 31.jpg

I hope you like this series of illustrations and keep an eye on more of my work, and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png