Women through time #11

in #art6 years ago

Women through time

Hi!!! Today I want to share with you another girl from the Women through time series. This girl is called Penny and the theme and crest are the Healing. His story takes place in times of war, Penny's feelings are immersed in a whirlwind of life and death amidst the absurdity of a conflict. The cure is what comes after the battle (that if you survive). I am thinking this story as a metaphor within a metaphor, the idea of the situation and within the story. With this in mind, it only remains to write and hope to arrive at what I been thinking.

I'm doing some research, I hope to find something about nurses between 1900 and 1950 that would be the historical period in which everything is supposed to happen. The background is important in writing because it provides substance and helps create an atmosphere of plausibility.

Penny

Penny4.png

prosses-01-01.png

So far I have thought that the story is about a nurse who falls in love with an enemy soldier, I have also thought of a Roman between the nurse and one of the doctors and finally the nurse who flees from a broken and abusive home. I believe that with these three ideas I will have a starting point to write a decent story.

I hope you like it. I'll keep posting the other girls so if you're interested in the project, you can follow me. 😉

firma steemit.png

steemitartist.png

Sort:  

Very nice work. Hope to see more of your creations.

Thank you 😀

Great art!
When I first read the title I thought this was a history lesson, but I like a fantasy story better :-)

Thank you. Those things can happen. Well, if you like fiction, I hope you are aware of the post in which I will publish the stories, now I am with the illustration and an initial profile, but this week I will start with the micro-stories.😀