You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art / Arte Urbano - Guatemala #2: Flood of Graphiti (70 pictures) + Giveaway!

in #art7 years ago

That's a lot of epic street art! Did you annoy other pedestrians stopping every five seconds to take photos or was there further space than it looks between them? XD (seeing as all we see are photos and don't know how far you had to walk or where you found them)

Very hard pick but my favourite was the pink butterfly on the door.

Sort:  

Ohhh the place was completely empty! Well, I got up very early and since most towns have their labor start late I mostly had the streets for myself every time jejejeje

Oh damn, I hoped more people would have guessed, only four did and it is more than 60 pics so no, it is not that one my fav hahaha