You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting Iguaçu Falls 🍃 - Art/Painting/Digital Art

in #art4 years ago

Gyah these people that absolutely have to be on top of things and simply must touch them no matter what, they annoy me XD

And the choice between stopping for a closer look and getting on with it is another choice I hate, have had that on road trips several times. On the one hand you want to stop and look at this cool thing you're passing but on the other if you stop for too long you lose time XD

As much fun as painting on location looks like, think the photos were probably a good idea so you could explore everywhere :)

Sort:  

@ryivhnn absolutely, I completely agree, and I took hundreds of photos! I'm not really a fan of tours, they usher you along with no time at all, I prefer to go at my own pace and stop where I want :)