You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Great design @xpilar
I want to close my eyes and sleep ....
Forget what is in my heart of pain ..
I want to live in a dream world ...
And run away from the reality filled with sorrows ....
I fled with imagination so that I feel safe ....
And close my eyes on the cloud and migrate.
Belly Dreams where safety and compassion.
I want to be free in space ....
The air throws me and my clothes flutter ....
As a bird in the sky is the most beautiful dreams, love and safety ...
And the cloud went to me in the world of dreams.
Tears of your heart of many grief I am safely here ...
There is no pain and no sadness I told her I want to close my eyes and feel my heart safe ...
In me the mother and sorrow said Nami safely and forget the world of sorrows ....
My spirit embraced the clouds and slept peacefully in the dream world.

Sort:  

Hi @sadstory

thanks for your thoughts and description / poems