Just some sketches

in #art9 months ago

So these two drawings I’m gonna show you today. I made early these month. One I wasn’t sure I was willing to show, because I thought it wasn’t that good. The second I just forgot to show and clear up.

So the first drawing I’m gonna show is an dancing rabbit. It’s a rough quick drawing, where I didnt put much time or effort in.

The second drawing is from an snapchat photo I took while using the dog filter on my baby girl. This js probably the most thing u wanna see from my girl. Because I’m really careful with showing her on the internet. If I say so myself the drawing is even cuter and the original picture.

Let me know what you think of the drawings and which you like the most.

Do you think it was a mistake to show the dancing rabbit? Are u sometimes sharing work you are not proud off?

Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.


Sort:  

lovely sketch, love how you blend your colors

Thank you ^^