Learning to make headband. (تل سر حریر) VIDEO

in #art5 years ago


Video tutorial making an accessory

In the post before this tutorial was presented in a textual and illustrated format
You can enter this link to see this post:

https://steemit.com/elegance/@saharkhanommi/learning-to-make-headband-tl-sr-hryr

Now here is the video tutorial I have prepared for you.

Share your opinions for me.🙏

Thanks For Following And Upvoting My Posts.🌹🙏😍

logosite300 copy.png

Persian translation in my website

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very beautiful training
I congratulate you
Good luck..

بسیار عالی آموزش خوب و کاملی ساختید خیلی خوبه
از این آموزشها بیشتر بسازید خیلی موفق میشید

it's very attractive,have a nice day