Two Heroes and a Couple of Stoned and Tipping Bears on a Throwback Thursday

in #art5 years ago

It's Thursday. That day of the week that was created for content creators that like to slack on making new art.

cough cough

Yeah, so here I am reveling in my slack. Take a look at some of my old stuff that you more than likely missed because I am betting this is the first time you've ever read any of my posts. ;-)

Yeah, so here we go.


This was for a cool dude on Twitter who had a sort of Bear mascot/avatar. This was my illustrated version of his avatar. He's a stuffed bear smoking weed and watching an exotic dancer. That's bizarre as fuck, and I love it.

avatarsm.jpg


This is a portrait of a guy that I grew up with. You always wonder what sort of shit people get into after high school and what kind of lives they lead. This guy now looks out for animals in his area that have no one to look out for them.

petdefender.jpg


This is a more recent one. It was done before the Captain Marvel movie came out but after it was announced. This was my take on that freakin' helmet. It would be cool if that shit was real!

danvers_lo.jpg


That's all for now! Hopefully I'll drop some new art on you all pretty soon. :-D


Follow me for more art!
@SaintChristopher
tease46.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @saintchristopher. Nice artwork you have there. Your post has been manually curated by Altruistic community and has been resteem.

To get more support from Altruistic, you may use the community tag #altruistic-steem.

If you have any suggestion, wants to know more about us, or wants to appear as a guest author and or curator, join us on the discord community server.

Keep blogging!