The Palestinian talent is elegant for painting on the wall

in #art β€’ 6 years ago

Hello all my dears friends steemian πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ˜ƒ
Greetings to all members steemit πŸ˜‰

I wish all friends that you will be okay and happy and I am very happy to be with you my dear friends , I am very proud to meet with great friends in this elegant platform , My desire to communicate with them, and meet them with reality , I will present today his artistic talent to draw on the walls in the hands of Arab Palestinian , I have a strong desire to share new works of art to my dear friend and son of my country , He is my friend the Palestinian talent painter Mohammed Adwan , I wish to have our joint business in the near future , In fact, we must blow the talents and actions of our friends , I hope that this elegant talent will impress you , It is also my pleasure to share every new , I am here waiting for your comments and knowledge of your opinions.


001.jpg


002.jpg


003.jpg


004.jpg


005.png

These are some of my achievements , and of course, It's all thanks to the people who helped and supported me until this time.
I am so very thankful for all of you guys who supported and inspired me to come this far , To @drakos , @terrybrock , @lightsplasher , @oldtimer , @javybar , @liondani , @digdaga , @done , @nainaztengra ، @steem-samiam , @betamusic , @onetin84 , @c0ff33a , @teo-nyx , @yoganarchista , @brian.rrr and to all my dear friends who are not mentioned, THANK YOU SO MUCH.

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.

#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly #steemexperience #busy
#utopian-io #thealliance #art #YouAreHOPE

@minnowsupport @adsactly @steemexperience @busy
@utopian-io @thealliance @YouAreHOPE


6D566194-399F-4433-A618-19A0377DBBE2.png

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!


BC99E852-15E5-4629-BF90-C14F7BD4ED2E.png

I invite all my dear friends , I highly recommend voting @drakos for witness (if you've not done so already). He has shown amazing character and put himself in the front lines for all you minnows against censorship and theft. Please show respect and support by adding a witness vote for @drakos πŸ‘


A94E04A9-5F1E-4E15-AB78-20255585295F.gif

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1


028BA6D2-6F10-4DEA-BC45-866ABAD2DD28.gif

Sort: Β 

wao is the wonderfull picture! the image in 3D is Impressive. That great job!

Thanks my dear friend @betamusic πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰ for a nice comment 😊

That is very nice. Most impressive as you do excellent work, @samer484. Thank you for sharing this.

Thanks my dear friend for a nice comment , all the best for you my dear friend @terrybrock πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

Wonderfull pictures. Congrats.

Thanks my friend πŸ˜ƒ

That's incredible. Amazing and stunning artwork my dear friend @samer484

Thanks my friend for appreciate me πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ