Pin release

in #art4 years ago

6961611AC52341188346B3D2A1545586.jpeg

Pin release

Here is a small peak of my upcoming first hat pin. It will be a set with different variations.

It is scheduled to be released on 22th of May. I will post more info soon and more photos of pins.

I’m really excited and can’t wait to see them in person. They just left the factory and will arrive soon at my producer Symbiotic Expressions.

Hope you will get one yourself :)

More soon!

Sort:  

That's a damn big pin x_x does it have multiple pins on the back? If I were able to get one I'd have to seriously consider where to stick it as currently pins go on my bag and I'm pretty clumsy and the tiny ones that are on there already get caught on everything XD

It looks pretty damn cool though, hope you sell lots of them :)

Yes I believe they have multiple pins on the back. I hope you get one. Haha I can imagine :)

I hope too got a good feeling about it.

Looks awesome!!

Fun Fact:
I had one person at work today ask me about your shirt I was wearing. :)

Thank you 😀

Awesome did they like it?

Yea they thought they were really cool "goopy guys." :)

Most impressive!

So cool! Congratulations on your very first hat pin, something to be proud of:D

Thank you very much 😃

Cool, I want one!

Hope you get one 😀


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!