You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #art6 years ago

It's funny because the reason I'm here is because I follow Peter Gric on FB and saw his post about Steemit. Was sceptical and I don't know much about crypto but got tired of Facebook. At first I thought here we go again another platform I probably will neglect but I have to say it's really motivating and a lot of nice people. So now I'm pretty active here and see a bright future. I know your art from long time ago on Deviant Art and FB and really happy you joined on Steemit. The more amazing artists the better :)

Are you already familiar with the discord app? A lot of steemit groups on there which helps even more.

Thank you for mentioning my name, I feel honored and happy I could support :D

Sort:  

.

That could be possible I have been on DA for like 12 years and most of the art you promote I love or already was following. I have been active for a while in the Exquisite Corpse group on DA. Yeah for me too but I can remember the books you published and the promotions on the surreal group. :)