My picture / "Sleepy Cat"😊😃

in #art6 years ago

Today, I want to present you my work. I have long wanted to draw something. I adore impressionism, but I thought the choice fell on something sweet and childish. Maybe it will seem ridiculous to someone, but I'm proud of my work!

I will be very grateful if you share your thoughts on the picture in the comments.

This is very important for me! Thank you :)

tfyghjkl.jpeg

rdtfgh.jpeg

tfyghuij.jpeg

tfyguhi.jpeg

Best wishes !

Sane :))

Sort:  

Wonderful art work....

Thank you very much!

Я прусь від цієї картини, в ній стільки оптимізму!😍

I do not find it ridiculous at work this is very well done the painting is alive, apart from that you are also very cute

Thank you :))

Вав,... Этот намного-намного лучше чем ручкой. Мне очень понравилось. Очень красивая картина.

Дякую))Мені дуже приємно !!

Мила картина :) Кіт схожий на мого. Класно буде дивитись в дитячій кімнаті! 😉

Дякую вам за пораду)

I think you are very creative and a good Artist ! The Cat looks very comfortable asleep and dreaming :)

Thank you, it's really very kind of you ))

it's adorable !

Thanks a lot!

Quedó muy lindo tu arte. Es un gatito adorable. Será famoso.

Very much obliged))

Cимпатишно!

Спасибо))

CHEERS my friend, keep up the wonderful Paintings !

Дуже подобається. Тема класна. І для дитини і для дорослого. Теж малювала картину з овечками, в подарунок подрузі на 30 років)

Це дуже мило))

Nice one! Keep it up!

Thank you)

eheh a very cute drawing :)
I have pictures too pessimistic. I congratulate you for that. Congratulations on your technique

Thanks a lot :)