You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹 "The gift" Original Story and Art by Andrey Lebed + Parts ▪️ ✅

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful. I love the colors in this one and the mood it creates. I'm blown away by the detail when you break the piece up into parts. I also enjoyed your story. Ready to see and hear more 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @sarahsayjay :) If my English skills were better, I would have worked for the text better, as long as I was writing, faced a lot of problems :)

The meaning and emotion of the story come across very well even with the translation. You do a fantastic job!

Thank you very much for your support :)

you should ask for some editing help if you would like to have it @djei.art22 .

I could help you if you would like, and there is a room for it on PAL discord too.

Did you know that?

the work is lovely, but there are a couple of words that we don't really use in English and some places to be improved for flow and meaning.

I mean I loved it, but as you yourself said it could be improved.

anyhow, best wishes.
you can connect with me in the MAP room if you see me in there, or leave me a message.

I am just checking out everyone's profile, everyone who is going into the comp.

Thank you so much @spaingaroo ! Yes, it would be great if you help me with this! I'll write you later in the Map!