My Commissioned Acrylic Painting "White Horses"

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today I am posting my commissioned acrylic painting on canvas - "White Horses". I have painted this to my friend who is  a builder at Kinnigoli and this painting is adorning the drawing room of his house.

Medium used: Acrylic Painting on Canvas. 

Size: 48"t x 48" 

Time taken: Three Weeks.

This is the completed painting.

Hope you liked this. 

Please comment and upvote if you liked this post.

Till my next post, happy painting.

Sort:  

This is beautiful, it seems like horses are always beautiful on drawings

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @whizart. Agree, horses look beautiful :-)

I'll try to draw a horse and see how beautiful it'll be

I am eager to see your painting.

Smiling, I have ordered new set of Faber castell pastels, when I get it I'll give painting a try, then I'll proceed to acrylic or water color painting afterwards

Posted using Partiko Android