Pencil Drawing of Amithab Bachan

in #art6 years ago

Today I am posting the hyper realistic pencil drawing of Bollywood star 'Amithab'. 

The Pencils used: Apsara 2B, 4B and Extra Dark Graphite Pencils

Paper: 300 gsm Ivory Board

Size: 12" x 14"

First I draw the basic outline with 2B pencil. We can use 3B or 4B also depending on the comfort.

 

Then I started putting shade from the hair. You can start the drawing from anywhere. However, it is better to start from top so as to avoid smudging of the shade due to rubbing of hand frequently over the drawing. Always keep a piece of paper below the hand to avoid the sweat marks on the paper and smudging of the shade. 

 

This is the completed hyper realistic pencil drawing. 

Hope you liked my pencil drawing. 

Please upvote, resteem and comment if you liked the post.

Till my next post, happy drawing:-)