Sort:  

beautiful composition of your post, and above all great talent for drawing and history :-)) well done and keep on

Thank you!
I shall persevere >:3

Great job! And about time Theo finally clean up his nose. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

He did his best to hide his pain ; w;

Yeah, he really held up for a while there. XD

Hi seanbon,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello Hello!

I love your job, my God, it's so cool, I love it, I love it, I love it♡♡♡ Amazing hehehe

Greetings from Venezuela!

Hi Hi!
It is a frustratingly fun job ;D
I wouldn't trade it in for anything else~
Also, Thank You!!!

Excellent I like it! You're very talented. I like the way you make calls for dialogues and the connection between them; It is very creative. Kind regards @seanbon

Thank you for such uplifting words!
I am overjoyed that you really like the dialogue flow through out the page.
It is a powerful source of encouragement :3

Congratulations @seanbon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

happy dance

Congratulations @seanbon, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thank you to you and curie team for featuring me :D !!!

This is incredible to me because I have so little in the way of artistic capability. I am in awe. Amazing work indeed. I'm looking forward to future installments :)

Thank you!!!
Coincidently, a new page will be added shortly ;D