Sort:  

Superb! As always... I can literally feel the warmth of light just looking at your drawing. Have you heard of @inkito ? I'm doing a comic specialized interface for Hive. Your comic would really stand out in there!

Thank you!
I will gladly take a look!
I'm a neophyte when it comes to interacting and presenting my comic projects to the world so this sounds really sweet.

Oh cool that would be awesome!

inkito.io sorts all your pages in order and has navigation buttons and scroll canvas. You could continue to post on Hive you just need to add a couple of tags among the first five tags: "inkito-comics" one time only in any of your comics and the series id "seanbon-woven" in any episode you want to add.

I've just finished a feature to sort out blog images from content images so I would recommend adding an horizontal line ("---") before the part where you share process pics.

Hope I didn't scare you off with all of this process. Let me know what you think of the site! ;-)

The details are amazing on this page. Fantastic work, @seanbon! 🤗

Many thanks for your love and support :D !!!