My First Ever Photoshop And Drawing Touchpad Art Works

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night everyone !
Today we go to travel in time to the point in my life that i first discovered the touch pad and had the chance to play and use one of those awesome products.
It was about 2 years ago if I remember well a dark night the rain was poring from the sky i was running home from work. Wet as an otter but fast as a lion I jumped under a ceiling of an old locking store that i never seen here before.
As I was standing whistling a song and waiting for the rain to stop poring i notes a sign on the door that said “welcome one welcome all to the Marty cuper PC store “ I thought to myself “ what a wonderful coincidence ! I need a new keyboard “.
Without thinking, I went in said the store, the old unknown and deserted store.
Walking through the dusty shelves looking for my new keyboard I notice a shadow that was walking in the Other side of the shelves but because all the old dusty and dark hallway I didn't have a single chance to see who is the big creepy shadow that walking in the outer said !
I was scared, cold sweat started to fall from my forehead I froze in my place thinking that it is one of the employees and he just want to ask me if I need help or something of that sort.
BUTTT suddenly the shadow vanished and appeared again in front of me, Big glowing red eyes, white as a wall skin, long gray hair and a black suit, he said whit a deep voice “filthy human how you able to come inside my shop “ before i even had the chance to ask or said something I found myself in a cage.
i was trapped there for 3 months in the first week I was scared and tries to escape 100 times without success .
After the first week I surrendered and decided to absorb the surrounding so I was watching the strange man .
He was always doing something at first I thought he plans to ship me somewhere but as the time past I realize he forgot about my existence (such rudeness!!!!! ).
By the end of the second week I meet a friend a little squirrel guy is name was Jerald Wilson he told me a lot of stories and adventure that he had like the time he makes roasted marshmallows with fire from a dragon egg which is awesome !
Also, he told me about his friend the musical sloth that wears green army suit and flying around on a white cloud.
WhatsApp Image 2017-07-24 at 4.33.58 AM.jpeg
And about the time he met the fat viking with the huge battle axe .
19964725_1483222915034204_1010334738_n.jpg
One day Jerald Wilson came to me with a proposal , to draw hem at the night of the marshmallow story , I said yes of course (I was so bored i probably said yes almost to everything) .
WhatsApp Image 2017-07-18 at 11.57.25 PM.jpeg
So he gave me my firs ever drawing pad !
And I started drawing .

From this moment on we became the best friends ever !!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
To Be Continued .

Sort:  

Congratulations @sergeygorlove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!