Announcing the Winner of My Steemit Art Giveaway #3: Congratulations @stella87s!

in #art7 years ago

As promised, I selected the winner by doing a random draw of the 6 submissions. 

Congratulations to the winner,
@stella87s!

Sorry I'm a day late with this announcement. I had a busy Tuesday and was unable to post. 

I'll get to work on this portrait right away. I should have it ready in a few days. I think I may have to make a rule about these double portraits for future contests ;)

And a big thank you to everyone else who participated:

@meysam
@josephd
@creutzy
@ikilledcobain
@stella87s
@stuffy

Be on the lookout for future contests on my blog and please play again! :)

~Seth

Sort:  

Wow thanks a lot!! :D i really love this picture and I feel so honored having won the contest !! Thanks again

In case you didn't get notifications about my new post, I've finished your portrait!

I'm glad you're excited! I'm excited to draw it. I'll post the final picture and tag you as soon as it's ready :)

I sincerely congratulate the winners!

Good for her!

Congrats to the winner! I might try again in the future... :)

I'll start up a new contest as soon as I've finished this portrait. Please play again :)

Will do! :D