Sort:  

this is very good, my time was well spent watching, and my six year old enjoyed it too

Aw, that warms my heart :)

Upvoted! We need more of this creativity on Steemit. Great job.

I enjoyed the short, the dog is a better actor than most people in Hollywood.

I don't know about that. But he's definitely a better actor than me! (I play the owner)

That Dog needs Doctor phil.

Or a real doctor.

Your work is so good. I like your dog.

Thanks! When I look back at my work it's sometimes hard for me to see being mistakes that are just so obvious to me. That being said, I'm pretty proud of this one.

Your dog needs some counseling! Lol. Good job on your short.

My goal was to take the situation to violent extremes the way it's always done on Looney Tunes/Merry Melodies. I had more events planned for the short, but I found that I was running out of time so I had to cut it back.

BRILLIANT I LOVE IT

LOL

thats awesome content thank you for sharing :) i followed you ..perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

Thanks for the comment and follow. Street art usually isn't my thing, but I'll take a gander :)