You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventurers | Acrylic on Paper

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Wow and his name is Bessie his a very cute stuff toy. I have a bestfriend cat too and I just can call him here Nemo and I miss him. I wish I can hug him. I took care of him and I always let him sleep beside my bed and I got attached to my pet that I have. I guess that's a normal feeling to have attachment with our pets right. And anyway, i'm planning to give my nieces and nephews a pair of parakeets because I think it's the best gift for them, and you can give your nephews and nieces like this too, coz it can be a perfect gift idea for them.

Sort:  

Aaaww. Where is he now? Yeah, getting attached to pets is normal and is a wonderful feeling. We had parakeets before, they are lovely.. But I would rather see them fly freely than being caged in our backyard.