SGoA_Ex#2 finally! Welcome to the 2nd SGoA exhibition!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

- If you don't know about the Steemit Gallery of Art, please find out more about it here.
And have a look at the first SGoA Exhibition here :) -


I Know... I promised I'd feature an Exhibition every week...
I know and I'm sorry and I'm done with promises :)
Last month was pretty chaotic and I just didn't manage to stick to the plan.


Anyway I'm happy to present the 2nd SgoA Exhibition!

sgoa 2nd poster.png
background picture credit

The 2nd SgoA Exhibition

Don't forget to leave your feedback and your vote!

Vote your favourite Artist of this Exhibition by replying with “My vote goes to @artistname.

Why voting? Because the most voted artist will receive a SBD reward, which as for now is the 30% of the total Author Payout to the post.

Anyway I like to state that Sgoa is meant to be an Art Gallery. My main goal is to showcase talented artists, the competition is not the point. I just wish you'll engage with it, come on over, invite your friends and enjoy the exhibition.

Hope you'll like this second selection. I didn't select any artwork from the artists of the first SGoA Exhibition on purpose, to try to find new creators. It was painful cause those guys keep on posting awesome works everyday. Have a look at them here and make sure to follow and support them, as well!

For now congratulations to the new ones!


welcom to 2nd2small.png
background picture credit


The Ascension by @codyseekins

Oil on Canvas, 40" (101.6 cm) x 30"(76.2 cm), 2012


Island Beach Sculpture by @yoogyart

Digital painting - ZBrush sculptings and Lumion Render


I will just disappear, alright? Painting no. 2 by @neumannsalva

Acrylic Painting


Neighbours house by @andraskalmar-art

Oil on canvas


Live Portrait Painting in Oil by @jnart

Oil Painting


A picture from Exploring The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 4-Sialkot)-MyPictureDay by @ahsansaeed

DSLR Picture shot on Canon 6d


Patron Of Blue Dreams by @nathanjtaylor

Acrylic Painting on Reclaimed Wood


Two by @kouhei-gahaku

Oil Painting on Craft Board


Money Paintings by @whitedynasty


City Fork by @opheliafu


Hope you liked this second selection, let me know in the comments!

- All the images above are a gentle courtesy of the quoted artists. Make sure you have a look at their original posts and support them, because they are the real soul of the whole project -

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Thanks 😁

Pleasure's mine!

Nice! I foumd some new favorites!

Thank you! Glad to hear that :)

Thank you for Including my photo! Upvoted

thank you for sharing them :)

Congratulations @sgoa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!