You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Dear@xpilar, congratulation!! Because this is the best creation of you, beautiful background picture with star, with great reflective glass ground. Hopefully it's picture of space station, but there have a theme of Steem power. Because in this picture you choice the color of #steem logo, for the power house of this space station. That's really true steem is the really source of power for us. I don't know what about the other's, i just know about my self, steem work as a my power house, after completing my busy 12 hours, when i come back to my house, then i feel very tired every day, but steem give me power to work another 4 or 5 hours.

Based on your digital art i'm going to share my story today...

Story night with Grandmother

When i'm see your this digital art beautiful background image with beautiful art it's make me emotional, i just unable to concentrate in your other's design, the sky with twinkling star pay my attention again and again, I just missing my Grandmother very much. It's make me more emotional because i'm feeling some very special memories in my childhood. I have cute and sweat grandmother. When i was so little, we used to listen story from our grandmother in every evening, specially in moonlit night, when sky is full with the twinkled star, a moonlit night is very beautiful in the village, i have the clear memories in those day, we used gather in the climb of our house, togetherly sitting on the mat, we use to listen story from my grandmother, she was great story teller. Specially fictional story, story of ghost, various story on fairy-tale, we just love to listen every kind of story for her. It was really great feeling, we just really enjoy that moment, everyday we was use to waiting for this moment when it will be night, when our grandmother will tells us story.

In present day when i used to visit my native village, i become very sorrow, because those there have lot of grandmother but are not telling story in the moonlit evening to their grandchild, people of village also changed, now a day's children of village use to watch television evening. Playing game in mobile phone, they don't like to listen story form their grandmother.

I just feel like that those kind activities have a great impact in our life, fundamentally it's make us very strong, it helps us to be creative, it helps anyone to build up his strong imagination power.

My grandmother don't know the poem Twinkle Twinkle little star, how i wonder what you are, up above the world so high, like a diamond in the sky but every story she use tell have a message for our life, and today i strong feel that how important those message for our life.

Missing you grandmother, love you so much.

Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Hi @shadonchandra

Thanks for your thoughts and a great story with your grandmother

the color of #steem logo,

that is correct

Thank you sir, you are really a great person for specially for me, i got huge support from you and whole your team, so there, what i say, what i write, it's comes from my mind and heart.

Nice to hear, thanks @shadonchandra