#09 Beautiful horse painting🐴

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all

My beautiful painting is ready.

I have to tell you that I colored this horse before, but now I paint it in another position.

Hope you enjoy watching it.

photo_2018-09-22_10-27-55.jpg

Here are the design steps.

Here is my first painting. You can see the drawing step-by-step:

Well, our initial plan is ready.

photo_2018-08-14_18-38-00.jpg

Here we fill out the original design with rapit and we'll be ready to paint.

photo_2018-09-22_10-27-55.jpg

And this is the end of my work
Thank you for your attention to my work.

In case of my companion; In the posts below, I'll share the horse-style design with you;)

photo_2018-09-08_12-20-16.jpg

Give me your own and tell me what you think about my painting?

I will be glad to see your comments :)🌹

Shahgol-Gif.gif

Sort:  

You're a great painter.

I will create good content for steemers .Follow and upvote my content if you like i will follow back to you . I upvote to this post . Click my profile and see my content.