Sort:  

Oh - I just found this. Great work - very nice. Upvote :)

i see what ya did there! nice one!

Thank you!!!!

Wow. That is beautiful! And it looks yummy too!

Thank you!! 😊

I have never seen directly

I'm confused.

@sherry-dow A leaf blooming threw a bud, what a beautiful site :)

Truly beautiful work :)

Thank you!

LOL, That is incredible Upvoted :)

Thank you!!

Nicely done. Upvoted!

Thank you!!

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you!

Nice! Looks so premium

Hey @sherry-dow
Nice art lol

btw I am part of a mentor group on https://steemit.chat/channel/steemprentice if you ever need help with anything or just want meet some folks, stop by or send me a PM on chat.

do you mind me joining :)

I'm not a chat warrior , but I like the idea , still getting into steemit for months now

@j3dy
Sure, come on by
Everyone is welcome :)

Thank you so much! Everyone is so nice on here!

You're welcome
Anytime you need something feel free to PM me or ask in that room, we love helping :)

!! Thank you for the resteem and thank you for the inspiration :D , don't know about you but what you are posting is criminal :D
ruining the macro shot : D

following :) Cheers !

Thank you!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

very nice pic