Sort:  

Your artwork is always amazing. You have a great future on Steemit, I wish you all success, it is well deserved.

Thanks so much! It's such an honor to be told that. :)

フォロワー means follow right? Im not good with katakanas sorry. LOL

Yes, That's right! ;)

I find katakanas harder than kanji sometimes like there was this song that says "furette", it was written in katakana and I kept on wondering what it means. When I Googled it, Google says taht it means "hooray"...

Then there was this other time when I read one of AKB48's song titled labrador retriever taht is written in katakana again, I read that one as "love radar retrieval"... Why do you Japanese love these complicated writings?XD And why did I bothered studying them? XD

In many cases, the purpose of katakana is to indicate the sound of words. But I know, foreigners feel that it is very strange :)

Looks amazing. Wish I could go there.

If you come to Tokyo, I recommend this beautiful park :)

Great post. Followed.

Many thanks :)

amazing work @shibasaki! upvoted & followed :)

Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

So amazing your expressive technique of watercolor!

Many thanks :)

you're great artist ! I follow you!

Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artworks:)

初めまして!フォローさせていただきました!
とても綺麗で温かい絵ですね!こういうの描けるようになりたいです^ω^

はじめまして。フォローありがとうございます😊また見てくださいね

はじめまして。素敵な絵で🖼うっとりしちゃいました。
フォロワーさせていただきました😊

はじめまして。嬉しいお言葉ありがとう😊フォローもありがとうございます😊

I have been exploring watercolor painting for half an year now as I fell in love with them and I admire and enjoy paintings like yours when I stumble upon them.
It is gorgeous - colorful and loose! How do people get so good (besides talent, of course)! :)

Thanks, I’m glad you liked my artworks!