Sort:  

Shibasaki, I don't need to tell you because you know it, you are an authentic master of watercolor. The ease with which you handle it, the synthesis of the elements, the cleanliness of the watercolours and the bravery of the brushstrokes show that watercolours have no secrets for you. I have also been using watercolours as an expression technique for a long time and I think your watercolours are magnificent. Below I show you a landscape of the countryside of La Mancha, Spain.
CasillaP.jpg

Superb post sir.....
Very nice.....

I'm glad you liked it! :)

Sugoi :)
beautiful painting :) upvoted and now following you!

Thank you so much!!!
Arigato:)

Salute! !!!!! dou itashimashite!!!!!!!! sensei!!!!!!!!!!

In the Philippines, artists will call you mamaw or monster as monster to us is refered to an unbeatable person. You are great! Love your work!

hahaha.... Kaw talga johanna, hahaha. Tell him in ph, when you are as talented as this, you will be called mamaw. It means monster or bakemono in japanese...LOL... nahawa ako LOL.

Thanks for watching!!!
Well....ok, I am watercolor monster! HaHa ;)
Anyway, I’m glad you liked it!

You are welcome. You are indeed a sensei. I wanted learn more about your techniques so that I could share it to the kids. I want them to also enhance their imprisoned potentials.

hi, this is fantastic! Can you please put link to your steemit profile on yt video description just to be sure that this is your work ? (:

Thanks for watching.
Oh.......This is my artwork’s video. Please watch my “introduceyourself” at steemit. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shibasaki/5klztc-introduceyourself-harumichi-shibasaki

Oh, I am sorry, I am following you for a while and every time you amaze me! (:

No problem, thank you ;)

such great use of colors, it looks elegant.

Many thanks! :)

秋の景色素敵です(^▽^)
消火栓?と柿?の色が効果的ですね。
勉強になります。

ありがとうございます。
ちょっとした造形物を加えると、色の効果が出ますし、描いていて楽しくなります :)

curied!!!!! wahahaaa!! congratulations sensei! you got curied!!!

Thank you! I am surprised, too!
I will do my best for teach you watercolor painting if you like it!
My pleasure is that you are enjoy art ;)

素敵な絵ですね! 感動しました。
秋の空気が伝わって来ます。

ありがとうございます😊とても嬉しいです!

click your wallet to claim your rewards from time to time sensei.LOL

Anyway, did skyleap san and company already told you how to make Steem into Yen? I dont know how you can convert steem into cash out there in Japan, sorry, maybe ask them.

Or maybe you already know about bitcoin, japan already legalized bitcoin as legal tender.

Oops! I forgot to do it again.
Thank you for letting me know! :)

(↓.........I’m talk in a whisper.)
In fact, I do not care much about my rewards.
Because, what I am truly happy about is.....
I'm happy to have so many people enjoying my art works. ;)

Anyway, If I have something I do not know, I will ask skyleap-san.
Thank you for caring about me!!!

Why not care😭 if steem goes 1000$ per coin your grandsons will be able to buy whole Tokyo. XD

A single house there would be fine for me if you give me one... XD

Buy tokyo hahaha....

haha...What a dreamy story! ;)

I have a question to you!
I do not know why this one post is popular in my blog...
Is my other post is uninteresting?
Please tell me what you think!

everything you post is good sensei, its only that this post has been nominated by curie. Curie is a scout group that scouts a good post, once you get curied once to three times, the chance of getting curied is smaller. Things are different here, its not like youtube, like when you have many audience or viewers you will gain more. Here, in steem, even if your post only has been visited by a few, it might still gain big if it is upvoted by a whale(someone with big Steem power) and curie is a whale. That is the case here, jsut look at your wallet sensei, you have steem power too, it only happens that curie have 80000 steem power.

I understood that your explanation!
How deep!!!
Thank you for letting me know!!!
Arigato :)

Dont worry much sensei, people here do like you... Ill bite their ears off if they say something bad with your art LOL... Ill even cook the ear before eating it.

and try voting too sensei, you can vote too... Check the other functions of steemit, steemit is a new and wonderful platform, it has a lot of potentials, the platform is still so young and people like you are needed here to make this platform grow. WHo knows, you might be the jake paul or pewdiepie of steemit.;-)

I have to must more study about steemit;)
Thank you letting me know!!!

Thank you for your kind support!!!!!

Look at the rewards sensei, from 89$ to 92$ it went up becoz steem went up in price per unit. From 0.92$ to 1.10$, everything here is volatile.... do some research about cryptos.

Ohh I see!!!

googled it? Steem is a crypto coin that goes down and up in price(every crypto coin) its an investment. So when you do steem, you are paid in an instant investment that you can sell for yen, dollar or any currency you like.

Nice painting sir.

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that.

liked it.!

Thanks! ;)

looks amazing @shibasaki :) Watercolor is such a difficult medium to work with.. I guess you have some years of experience huh ? ;)))

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for watching:) I'm glad you liked it!

Colors are beautiful , Thanks for sharing process

Thank you so much! :)

its awesome ^^
did you use something like an oil
for the coloring process?

Thanks for watching! :)
This is watercolor painting.
I use only watercolor. I do not use oil.

ow i got it.
and also you are a super talented man :D

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it! :)

It's just wonderful! I draw a little, but I try to learn something new) Ifollowed you.
And what watercolor do you use?

Thank you! :)

I using Holbein Watercolors.
Because, I think it is nice quality in Japan. And Holbein is japanese company, so it is easy to buy in Japan.
I think expensive colors is not necessary.
l recommend a reputable colors that is easy to buy in your country.

Thank you) I understand that when I drawing, it's not about watercolor or its quality. Talent, perseverance and experience are also important... But always I have to try different materials, especially if I have the opportunity.

Ok, If you have an interest in the color that I am using...
I would recommend Holbein Artists Watercolors set of 24 colors.

Thank you =)

You’re welcome! :)

Vavvvv its very very good job!!

Many thanks!!

Great watercolor painting, @shibasaki

Thanks for watching! :)

Wow amazing painting though it is just only a water color..
How I wish you could teach me personally @ shibasaki

LOVE
@micch

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that. :)

素晴らしい絵ですね!
ここまで書けたら楽しいだろうなぁ~。。。

ありがとうございます😊とても嬉しいです

Nice video and painting sir... Can I request you to make a video of making a water color illustration in anime theme, that would be challenging I think and interesting.

Thanks for watching!
It is interesting. But anime theme leaves it to the Animation expert who draws it. ;)

Hy @shibasaki can you message me in steemit.chat .... I need to talk with you regarding your art work ... For sure it will help you .. my userid: @saimegh

Thank for watching :)
I do not use chat for personal message.
Please comment here If you have any questions about the painting.
I will reply for questions at here ;)

Oops! I'm sorry. You did not have a question about painting...Isn't it?

I loved the tutorial! Thank you!

Thanks for watching:) I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you for sharing!

You’re welcome :) Thanks!!

congratulations

Many thanks! :)

Sugoooi....sensei !

Thank you! Arigato!!! :)

I am really amazed :) Awesome!

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that :)

Great painting. It would help if there were captions to each of the process steps pictures. in addition to the video of course.

Thanks for watching !!!