Sort:  

Fantastic work... perfectly reflected winter mood...

Thanks for watching!!!

It was amazing talent control of hand and fingers shows that your mind and motivation is perfectly combine in one aspect.

I really liked this painting. Thank you for posting.

You are welcome ;)
I’m glad you liked my artwork !

Amazing drawing! Nice video too. Thanks for sharing.

Many thanks! :)

You are welcome.

Beauty! Really good job.

Thanks for watching :)

What a well-made technique. It's perfect
I am delighted with this work, very good strokes.

I have done a job in watercolors, I hope you can come by and give it an eye.

https://steemit.com/art/@gabinart3/monte-titan-or-dibujo-en-acuarelas-1

Congratulations @shibasaki, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2925 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3775.88. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

beautiful painting, great talent!

Thanks so much!

To watch it all unfold is impressive. Great work.

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

You have incredible skills. Well done!

Thank you :)

Beautiful painting , I follow and resteem 😃👍🎨🎨🎨

Thank you! ;)

wow, beautiful painting , i got the feel's ^^
and my heart is snowing right now haha XD

Thanks for watching ! :)

This is amazing 😮

Thanks for watching!

wow amazing!!!!

Many thanks :)

looks like the picture is moving. So good)

Thank you :)

This is so beautiful!! Please make more!!

Thanks for watching!

Sensei T-T...Im
so proud of youuuu!!!

Many thanks!! ToT
Arigato!!!

This man is the best painting entertainer in this platform! Remember that!

😊
Thank you so much!

わーお!素敵!
水彩画が出来上がる行程が見れて良い記事だなと思いました✨

ありがとうございます。ぜひまた見に来てくださいね。

This is gorgeous! You have a wonderful style. It's great to see how you work.

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Awesome painting and style! True winter atmosphere

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Yes! That is how it is done haha! :) Beautiful work!

Haha :) Thanks for watching!

fantastic work, i really like the watercolour brush strokes and simplicity which creates complexity in your work, keep on the good work.

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Wow! This is amazing! I absolutely love it.

Thank you !!!

Esto es arte del corazón, que hermoso verte crear

Gracias :)

i love it! snow is hard to paint, but you did it so wonderfully. :)

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Well this is amazing. At step one, I ruined my painting. :( You are very talented.

Thanks for watching!
You will surely be able to do it if you practice! ;)

Incredible one...this is more beautiful than what l just shared...oh yes!!!! I love seeing artwork.thanks for sharing too @shibasaki

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Steem on

fantastic work, you have some crazy skills sir!

Thank you so much :)

Beautiful and eyes catching.
Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art.

Thanks for watching!

雪の中、静けさまで感じる素敵な絵ですね^ - ^

見てくださってありがとうございます😊

This is a great drawing! It's also really interesting and cool to see it come together from the start! Thank you for sharign all of it! :)

You are welcome :) Thanks for watching!

I love your technique! Seems so natural to me. I loved it! It makes me think of christmas.

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Perfect watercolor technique!

Many thanks :)

I've always wanted to work with watercolors. I really admire your work. This and SUNSET definitely are my favorites. Great work! :D

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Very cool art ... I like it :)

Thanks for watching ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

you are welcome :)

That's lovely, thanks for sharing:)

You are welcome ;)