Sort:  

はじめまして、そしてようこそ!
1番目のタッグを次の投稿から#japaneseにしてみてください。
https://steemit.chat/channel/japan
日本のチャットではスティムイットに関する質問を答える方が多いので、もし良ければ^^

:thumbsup:

sorry i delegated my power...XD, thanks fukako...

こんにちは! いろいろと教えてくださって、ありがとうございます:)

is the creator of this post the same man in the video? I watch this man's video in youtube, he is very good!

Yes, it’s me! :) Thank you for watching my video!

センセイ!このplatform にはどうがをpostするだけではたりないです.えと。。。ほか のart post からまなぶみてください.せんせい の わざ と どうがの しつはsteemitにSuper Levelです.せんせいのartはSteemitにだいrewardがかぜぎます(earn, why can't I see the kanji for this word?)!Chat room にぜひ、きてみてください。


You just need a little push sensei, you'll make it big here with those quality videos and art.

Oh, Many thanks!!! You are very kindly!!! I will go to the chat room. And I have to learn about the steemit.....

Congratulations @shibasaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Make an introduction post sensei!!! Have a picture of you holding the logo of steem in your introduction post so people will know that it is the real you!!! Anyway, i already told my friends about you, so this post will have some rewards!!!

Thank you for your kindly! Introduction post? Ok, I will try it!

Can you put your steemit link in the description of your youtube video? then i will resteem your post.

I did put on my steemit link at my Youtube’s video page.

Great video and I look forward to many more from you as you have the needed talent to make it big here. Welcome to steemit and I hope you give DTube a chance and cut YouTube out of your life.

Thank you!

this is awesome... it's great how you broke it down so easy to understand... nice work sir you are a pro

Thank you!