A short story through digital images

in #art2 years ago

Good morning everyone! I've been enjoying looking around at all the different communities. Obviously I am particularly interested in the art community and I am just amazed at all of the beautiful images created. I cant believe how creative some people can be sometimes.
I've noticed that a lot of artist show there process which I really want to start doing but because I'm new I'm still showing some of my older work. Once I'm all up to date with my newest work I'll start shoeing the process more as I've seen a lot of people are really interested in that.
Today I thought I'd show you a small digital collection showing a couple from the girl as a child on her own, to meeting the man she loves, to finally growing old together and watching the sunset as there story comes to an end. Its all quite simple as im still learning when it comes to digital art but just from doing these three images I discovered so much. I used clipart studio for my digital art which I highly recommend. Its easy to use and doesn't empty your pockets for any aspiring digital artists.

img_0.2908631289130618.jpg

img_0.3063785724902186.jpg

img_0.612734164334632.jpg

I think these images tell there own story and its one of the things I love most about art. Due to anxiety I have always struggled to articulate what I want to say through either stuttering, mumbling or just messing up words. But with art you don't need anything of that and thats amazing. A life story can be told just through a few simple images.

Sort:  

Hi @shimbodoesart,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @shimbodoesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Those photos are wonderful and truly does tell a tale about human emotions.
Sometimes words get in the way and are unnecessary.
I hope you'll continue to take more photographs and become more comfortable in sharing yourself with the world as time goes on.

And that anxiety-ghost....do not give it power...you are stronger than you think.

Thank you! Thats why I love art work so much, it gets rid of all those awful feelings

Awesome @shimbodoesart
So proud of you.
This is an awesome post, thank you for giving us an insight into the creator behind the images it helps to understand the art better if you know what the artist is going through.
Great to see you Alive and Thriving on Hive😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.

@shimbodoesart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Very good thank you for sharing your art and story
Have a great weekend @shimbodoesart