You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiny Forest Ghost Sticker Series - Up In the Tree

in #art6 years ago

Your approval means a lot to me, @jungwatercolor! Thank you so much for your kind support! I love your art and your talent so I can really appreciate that :) BTW I love your bunny and dog, from now on I'm going to follow you more closely, this was my intention from the first time I followed you but sometimes it's hard to stay organized and focused on Steemit...
Anyway, it's great to hear from you and I look forward to follow closely your beautiful artwork, Dunja.
Love,
Klaudia

Sort:  

Yes, I know what you mean with keeping up with following here, have the same problem. If I miss someone I like and hadn't upvoted something truly good. But there is also life out of Steemit so we should not forget that either @shinyforest :)
And you are doing great art as I said so it's mine pleasure to enjoy in it :)