Sort:  

Oh goodness! The ghosts are getting spicy :O

I love that you are putting up nest boxes. It's amazing how slight differences make it the right box for the right bird.

It is amazing to observe how your ghost evolve and are filled with life. I am waiting for the book full of stories and sketches with them :-D
In my vicinity we have similar projects, counting songbirds and providing boxes for nesting and food. I so love these fluffy rotund little birds, hopefully there populations will grow again <3

Sweet artwork and I wish you the best of luck helping out the birds! What a great initiative!

@byn

Thank you @byn for this encouragement, I'm thinking really a lot about birds lately and hopefully I'll be able to help them a bit! :)

That is really wonderful, what you are doing for these sparrows! Hopefully soon you're gonna see a lot of cute babies ^_^
Your dad's photo is wonderful <3 That sure is one adorable little fluff ball :D
And your ghosts "cought in the act" are so cute too! <3