Neat Freak [Original Artwork]

in #art7 years ago

Dear visitors,


I made another artwork with my oil pastels a few days ago.

It somehow reminds me of the jigsaw drawing-works, that I've done before.

You may also find some graffiti style reference in this.

How do you like it?


The piece is done on DIN A3 paper and called "Neat Freak".

Below is a larger version:


Thanks for watching!

@shortcut
Sort:  

Awesome artwork 😎👍

Thanks!

Nice work!
You seem like a really creative person, would you mind looking at my photos I posted on my Steemit page and giving them a critique?

Thanks.

Thanks, I did ;-)

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others.

Thank you. Glad you like it!

I love the colors. Great stuff!

Thanks for your reply!

I like that pencilwork!

It's really good!
Keeps you staring into the art :)

Thanks for letting me know!

Nice art
Follow @dine77
Pls do check my last 2 blog