Presentation of Showstroppart

in #art5 years ago (edited)

logo2_vectorized.jpg

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, my stage name is Showstroop.Art and I am a digital designer who produces different styles and arts for the decoration of walls using paintings; or with other impressions on different objects.

I come to this community in order to share experiences, learn more about design and art, meet new people, new artists and specially to show my creations, so that the people who like it most have the possibility and opportunity to acquire it through the virtual stores where I publish my art.
Products with my Designs

DISPLATE
If you want to specifically buy pictures to decorate your room or room wall, I recommend you enter my DISPLATE profile. Here my works are transformed into paintings, which can be of different sizes and with different finishes, with an excellent price, worldwide shipping and easy to assemble.
Links

Displate

REDBUBBLE
If you want to see a greater variety of products with my designs, I invite you to go through my REDBUBBLE profile. Here you will find:
-Picture -Decals
-Different linings for phones
-Clothing (upper garments)
-Apparel -Cases & Skins
-Wall Art -Home Decor
-Bags -Greeting Card


Redbubble

TEEPUBLIC

In my TEEPUBLIC profile the products are mainly placed in:
-Upper garments (sweaters, tank tops, flannels, baby garments, etc.)
-Cases and skins
-Wall art
-Rugs

-Clothing (upper garments)

Teepublic

A Sample of what I have done

cosmic.jpg

Visit my profiles in
Untitled.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @showstroop.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta