"Kids Playing Guitar" Animated Scene without Sound :P

in #art4 years ago

Hi there,
I am really excited to share my GIF creation of my Drawing Kids Playing Guitar.
When I thinking of it, I thought it was hard to give it animation but it just need one more action that complete my GIF :P

guitar1.gif

And here I increase the speed and change background on both scenes

guitar2.gif

For this I just Add One more action of the KID
As you can See my last post. It is the scene I already created

guitarP1.png

Now I just rotate his face and change mouth reaction and arms positions

guitarP2.png

Hope you Love it.
If I know the guitar chords (Fingers positioning), I can create whole tune HAHA. But it will take some time.

Check my other drawings on my Profile or check below my recent Posts

Rope Jumping Kid
Kid Playing Flute in Forest

Thanks for the Visit. Hope You enjoyed being here...

Sort:  

Hi, @shrazi!

You just got a 0.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.